School Board‎ > ‎Committees‎ > ‎

Technology Advisory Committee

tech advisory committee

The Technology Advisory Committee is made up of Board members, administrators, employees and parents interested in helping to guide the ongoing development of technology infrastructure and devices used by students and staff in the district. The committee meets once a month. All meetings will begin at 6 p.m. in the school district administrative offices, 3 Iron Bridge Drive, Collegeville, PA.

Meeting dates for the 2019-20 school year:
Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Board representatives: 
Matthew Dorr
Sarah Evans-Brockett, Vice President
Judy Lofton, President

Administrative organizers: 
Dr. Barbara Russell, Superintendent
Karthik Ganesh, Chief Information Officer

Technology Advisory Committee Charter