December 7, 2021


New Board Members

We are pleased to welcome four new members to our board of directors: Jason Saylor, Dr. Tammy Campli, Don Fountain, and Rowan Keenan. Congratulations on your appointment! New members will join current seated Board members Matt Dorr, Sarah Evans-Brockett, Reena Kolar, Kim Mares, and Laura White. To learn more about the School Board including member...
Read More